Close Panel

News

Summer puddles part III

Friday 18th August 2017

This week at Coastal Shoes we've been thinking about weather ready footwear for women which, based on this year's summer holidays, means waterproof footwear.

Summer puddles part II

Wednesday 16th August 2017

With the summer holidays having gotten off to a decidedly soggy start, this week at Coastal Shoes we're thinking about shoes for wet days.

Summer puddles part I

Monday 14th August 2017

It's funny how we buy a new pair of sandals, perhaps a new summer dress or shorts, maybe even a pair of short shorts back in the spring, always with the contented feeling that we'll be wearing them all summer.

Bright lights big city - Part III

Friday 11th August 2017

This week at Coastal Shoes we've been brightening up the city with bright colours from our current season summer collection.

Bright lights big city - Part II

Wednesday 9th August 2017

This week at Coastal Shoes we're heading to the city.

Bright lights big city

Monday 7th August 2017

Summer in the city stands for one thing and one thing only when it comes to style: colour, and lots of it.

Precious metals - part III

Friday 4th August 2017

Here at Coastal Shoes we've spent a week casting our gaze over some precious metals.

Precious metals part II

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

This week at Coastal Shoes we've a spotlight on metallic colour sandals.

Precious metals - part I

Monday 31st July 2017

The days of summer can somehow feel so much more precious than the other days of the year.

Flat out part III

Friday 28th July 2017

This week at Coastal Shoes we're putting it out there that no one needs to feel flat in a pair of flats, especially when they're wearing a pair of women's flats from our stunning season collection.

Excellent Service throughout from time of ordering to delivery. Very well tracked . Shoes arrived well packed and within 2 days of ordering. Perfect. Thank You.